Funny Agent Rebuttal

To the Duplicitous Mr. Bradford,

I find your five-minute rejection of my query utterly appalling. I‘ll have you know, good sir, that I waited at least TEN minutes while you finished your ablutions in the men’s room of the Marriott before I pitched you my novel.

Clearly, the good people at Supernatural Fan-Fiction who included me in their “Top 100 honorable mention for slash fiction” list and the learned folks who voted me “Most Improved” at the Write a Song for Kesha site are able to recognize literary talent.

You sir, are a rube.

This response is copyright protected.

Leave a comment

Filed under July 2010

Leave a Reply

